Here is the complete song track list for Tinchy Stryder’s upcoming third album “Third Strike”, set for release on November 16, 2010 via Island Records. Third Strike is produced and co-written by Fraser T. Smith. The first single from the album titled "In My System" was released on digital download in August 2010. It features the writer Ayak Thiik on vocals and entered the UK Singles Chart at number 10.

Confirmed tracklisting:

1. "Gangsta?" featuring Tinie tempah

2. "In My System" (Tinchy Stryder, Ayak Thiik, Fraser T. Smith)

3. "Famous" (Tinchy Stryder, Jeremy Skaller )

Tinchy Stryder, Third Strike, cd, audio,box, art4. "Invisible" featuring Katherine Jenkins

5. "We Go Together" (Tinchy Stryder, Ina Wroldsen, Fraser T. Smith)

6. "Game Over" featuring Tinie Tempah

7. "Second Chance" featuring Taio Cruz

Music Video Tinchy Stryder "Gangsta?"

Tinchy Stryder ft. Ayak Thiik / In My System / BBC Radio 1 Live Lounge

buy, Amazon, Tinchy Stryder, Third Strike, cd, audio, new, album


Related Posts with Thumbnails