Here is the complete song track list for Pharoahe Monch’s upcoming third studio albumW.A.R. (We Are Renegades)”, set for release on November 09, 2010 via Duck Down Records. According to Monch, the album will feature guest appearances from Styles P, Talib Kweli, Black Thought (of The Roots), Vernon Reid (of Living Colour), Prince Po (other half of Organized Konfusion), Cee-Lo Green, Jean Grae, Phonte (of Little Brother) and Jill Scott. The album will also feature production from Pharoahe Monch, Mr. Porter, Black Milk, Nottz, Exile, M-Phazes, Fatin, Marco Polo, Samiyam, Mike Loe and Lee Stone.

Complete tracklisting:

1. "Intro - Skit" (feat. Idris Elba)

2. "Evolve"

3. "W.A.R." (feat. Vernon Reid of Living Color) (Produced by Marco Polo)

4. "Clap"

5. "The Hitman"

Pharoahe Monch, W.A.R., cd, audio, box, art6. "Black Hand Side" (feat. Styles P & Phonte) (Produced by Mike Loe)

7. "Let My People Go"

8. "Shine" (feat. Mela Machinko) (Produced by Diamond D)

9. "Haile Selassie Karate" (feat. Mr. Porter)

10. "Assassins" (feat. Jean Grae & Royce da 5'9")

11. "Illusions"

12. "Mama's Boy" (Produced by Lee Stone)

13. "Still Standing" (feat. Jill Scott) (Produced by M-Phazes)

Pharoahe Monch - W.A.R.

buy, Amazon, Pharoahe Monch, W.A.R., cd, audio


Related Posts with Thumbnails