Here is the complete track listing for the Annie Lennox’s upcoming fifth studio album A Christmas Cornucopia, set for release on November 16, 2010 via Island Records. The first single, "Universal Child", has been released digitally on 12 October 2010.

Complete track list:

1. "Angels from the Realms of Glory"

2. "God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen"

3. "See Amid the Winter's Snow"

4. "Il Est Né Le Divin Enfant"

5. "The First Noël"

Annie Lennox, A Christmas Cornucopia, cd, box, art, audio 6. "Lullay Lullay (Coventry Carol)"

7. "The Holly and the Ivy"

8. "In the Bleak Midwinter"

9. "As Joseph was a Walking"

10. "O Little Town of Bethlehem"

11. "Silent Night"

12. "Universal Child"

Live Annie Lennox - "Universal Child"

buy, Amazon, Annie Lennox, A Christmas Cornucopia, cd, audio, new album


Related Posts with Thumbnails