Here is the complete track listing for Natalia Kills’ upcoming debut albumPerfectionist”, set for release in December 2010 via music group, Streamline, Kon Live, Interscope, Cherrytree. "Mirrors” is the first single from the album, which was released on August 10, 2010. "Love is a Suicide" is the second single from the album. A preview for the song was premiered in an episode of Natalia's online series "Love Kills xx".

Complete Tracklisting:

1. "Wonderland"

2. "Free"

3. "Break You Hard"

4. "Zombie"

5. "Love is a Suicide"

6. "Superficial"

7. "Mirrors"

8. "Broke"

9. "Heaven"

10. "Not In Love"

11. "Nothing Last Forever"

12. "If I Was God"

Live Video - Natalia Kills "Mirrors"

Audio - Natalia Kills "Zombie"


Related Posts with Thumbnails