Here is the complete tracklisting (Songs) for the upcoming music video game “Michael Jackson The Experience” for Xbox 360, Sony PSP, PS3 and Nintendo Wii, set for release on February 15, 2011. The game is developed by Ubisoft Montreal and published by Ubisoft.

Michael Jackson
is the legendary King of Pop! In this game, players step into the shoes of Michael Jackson himself and re-live his most iconic performances through their own singing and dancing. The game includes the most famous tracks from Michael Jackson's extensive catalog such as Beat It and Billie Jean, as well as an array of his awe-inspiring dance moves for players to learn and emulate within the game. Additionally, fans can sing along and test their vocal skills while immersed in the performance.For more information, please visit: Michael Jackson: The Experience Music Video game for Xbox

Confirmed track list

1. Bad

2. Beat It

3. Billie Jean

4. Black or White

5. Dirty Diana

6. Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough

7. Earth Song

8. Ghost

9. In The Closet

10. Rock with You

11. Smooth Criminal

12. Speed Demon

13. Streetwalker

14. The Girl Is Mine

15. They Don't Care About Us

16. Thriller

17. Who Is It

18. Will You Be There

19. Workin' Day And Night

Michael Jackson: The Experience game video

Michael Jackson The Experience, mj, game, xbox, tracks

buy, Amazon, Michael Jackson The Experience, xbox, game


Related Posts with Thumbnails