Full song track list for the Kimberly Caldwell’s upcoming debut album Without Regret, set for release on December 31, 2010 via Vanguard/Capitol. "Mess of You": The single was released on Caldwell's official website and MySpace page in December 2009.

Complete tracklisting:

1. Heart Like Mine

2. Going Going Gone

3. Mess of You

4. Say Love

5. Human After All

6. Taking Back My Life

7. Cost of Love

Kimberly Caldwell, Without Regret, box, art, cd, audio8. Frozen

9. If You’re Gonna Fall

10. When I’m Not Around

11. Sleep While I Drive

Live - Kimberly Caldwell "Heart Like Mine"

Live - Kimberly Caldwell "Going Going Gone"

buy, Amazon, Kimberly Caldwell, Without Regret, cd, audio, box, art


Related Posts with Thumbnails