Here is the complete song track listing for Bow Wow’ s upcoming seventh studio album “Who Is Shad Moss?”, set for release on December 14, 2010 via Cash Money / Universal Motown Records. The album's lead single "For My Hood" featuring Sean Kingston was released in July 2010.

Confirmed Tracklisting:

Disc 1 Who Is Shad Moss?

1. "Who (Intro)"

2. "Why They Hating"

3. "For My Hood (feat.Sean Kingston)

4. "Cuff Yo Chick" (feat.Fabolous and Drake)

5. "Outta My Mind"

6. "Stunt" (feat. Lil Wayne and Birdman)

7. "All Night" (feat. Jermaine Dupri)

8. "Great" (feat. Nicki Minaj)

9. "Beat Boxin' (Skit) (feat. Short Dawg)

10. "Why You Mad" (feat. Jadakiss)

11. "Can't You See" feat. (Snoop Dogg & Jermaine Dupri

Disc 2 Love & Emotions

1. "Midnite Magic" (feat.Trey Songz)

2. "Love (Skit)"

3. "Make Up Sex"

4. "Dirty Girl (feat. Pitbull & T-Pain)

5. "Age Ain't Nothin (feat. Ron Browz)

6. "Do You Like This"

7. "Can I Be Your Man (feat. Lil Wayne)

8. "Right Now" (feat. R.Kelly & Ne-Yo)

9. "My Momma Fuck the President" (feat. Mike Jones & Wiley)

Audio Bow Wow-Why They Hating

Audio Bow Wow-Why They Hating Feat. Fabolous ''Cuff Yo Chick''


Related Posts with Thumbnails