Here is the complete track listing for Antony and the Johnsons’s album Swanlights”, was released in the USA on October 12, 2010 via Secretly Canadian Records. The album was preceded by lead single/EP Thank You for Your Love, released in the USA on September 01, 2010.

Complete track listing

1. "Everything Is New"

2. "The Great White Ocean"

3. "Ghost"

4. "I'm in Love"

5. "Violetta"

6. "Swanlights"

Antony, The Johnsons, Swanlights, cd, new, album, box, art 7. "The Spirit Was Gone"

8. "Thank You for Your Love"

9. "Flétta" (with Björk)

10. "Salt Silver Oxygen"

11. "Christina's Farm"

Audio Antony and The Johnsons - The great white ocean 2010

Audio - Antony and The Johnsons "Ghost"

buy, Amazon, Antony and The Johnsons, Swanlights, cd, audio, album, new


Related Posts with Thumbnails