Here is the complete song track list for Static D’s upcoming fourth studio album “Summertime”, set for release on November 26, 2010 via Interscope, Fueled by Ramen, Star Trak, Ground Zero Records. The new album will feature Will. I. Am, John Legend, Nicki Minaj, Beyoncé, MGMT, Labrinth and J. Cole.

Complete tracklisting:

1. "Hollywood"

2. "It's Been a Pleasure"

3. "Friday Night" (featuring J. Cole & Pharrell)

4. "We Got Power"

5. "Everybody Knows" (featuring Will.I.Am)

6. "Unforgettable" (featuring John Legend)

7. "Liquor & One Song"

8. "See Me Now" (featuring Labrinth)

9. "Back Home" (featuring Nicki Minaj)

10. "Up" (featuring Beyoncé)

11. "One Life"

12. "November In California"

13. "Help Me, Help You" (featuring MGMT)

14. "Kids"

15. "See Your Face Again" (Bonus Track)


Related Posts with Thumbnails