Here is the complete track listing (songs) for Brad Paisley’s upcoming new album, contains two CDs of a collection of Paisley's hits spanning his entire career. The first disc contains studio versions, and the second disc contains live versions. It is set to be released on November 2, 2010 via Arista Nashville. The album contains both studio versions as well as live versions of Paisley's greatest hits. Disc one contains studio versions of fourteen of his songs, including a special piano mix of "Then". Disc two contains live versions of eleven of his songs recorded while Paisley was on The H2O Tour 2010.

Complete tracklisting:


1. "Mud on the Tires"

2. "Ticks"

3. "Anything Like Me"

4. "The World"

Brad Paisley, Hits Alive, box, art, screen, cd, audio 5. "Little Moments"

6. "When I Get Where I'm Going" (featuring Dolly Parton)

7. "Celebrity"

8. "Then"

9. "I'm Still a Guy"

10. "He Didn't Have to Be"

11. "Alcohol"

12. "Whiskey Lullaby" (featuring Alison Krauss)

13. "We Danced"

14. "Online"


1. "Water"

2. "American Saturday Night"

3. "Waitin' on a Woman"

4. "I'm Gonna Miss Her"

5. "Mud on the Tires"

6. "She's Everything"

7. "Time Warp"

8. "Letter to Me"

9. "Then"

10. "Alcohol"

11. "Online"

Audio Brad Paisley - "Ticks"

Audio Brad Paisley - "Mud on the Tires"

buy, Amazon, Brad Paisley, Hits Alive, new, cd, audio, album


Related Posts with Thumbnails