Here is the complete tracklisting (songs) for Norah Jonesupcoming compilation album “...Featuring”, set for release on November 16, 2010 via Blue Note Records. The record includes songs by other artists which Jones appeared on, including songs by her side projects The Little Willies and El Madmo. The album includes "Here We Go Again", a duet with Ray Charles which won the Grammy Award for Record of the Year in 2005.

Complete tracklist:

1 "Love Me" The Little Willies

2 "Virginia Moon" Foo Fighters

3 "Turn Them" Sean Bones

4 "Baby It's Cold Outside" Willie Nelson

5 "Bull Rider" Sasha Dobson

6 "Ruler of My Heart" Dirty Dozen Brass Band

7 "The Best Part" El Madmo

8 "Take Off Your Cool" OutKast

9 "Life Is Better" Q-Tip

10 "Soon the New Day" Talib Kweli

11 "Little Lou, Prophet Jack, Ugly John" Belle & Sebastian

12 "Here We Go Again" Ray Charles

13 "Loretta" Gillian Welch & David Rawlings

14 "Dear John" Ryan Adams

Audio Norah Jones - "Love Me"

Audio Willie Nelson ft. Norah Jones - Baby It's Cold Outside

Audio "Take Off Your Cool" Outkast and Norah Jones

15 "Creepin' In" Dolly Parton

16 "Court & Spark" Herbie Hancock

17 "More Than This" Charlie Hunter

18 "Blue Bayou" M. Ward

buy, Amazon, ...Featuring, Norah Jones, cd, audio


Related Posts with Thumbnails