Here is a new clip “Each One Has a Key” for the upcoming thriller filmThe Next Three Days”, set for release on November 19, 2010. The screenplay is written and directed by Paul Haggis, and stars Liam Neeson, Olivia Wilde, Russell Crowe, Elizabeth Banks, Jonathan Tucker, Brian Dennehy, RZA, Cristina Aloe, Lennie James, Jason Beghe, Moran Atias, Sean Huze, Tamara Gorski, Ty Simpkins and Tyrone Giordano. For more information and trailer, please visit: The Next Three Days (2010) Movie Trailer and Synopsis

The Next Three Days new movie clip


Related Posts with Thumbnails