Here is the complete track listing for Tank’s upcoming fourth studio albumNow or Never”, set for release in the US on November 02, 2010 via Atlantic Records. After signing a contract with Atlantic in June 2010, Tank released the first single for the album, Sex Music. The single was released on June 29, 2010. It debuted at number 74 on Billboard's Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs chart.

Confirmed Track List:

1. "Sex Music"

2. "Keep It 100"

3. "Foreplay" (feat. Chris Brown)

4. "Celebration" (feat. Drake)

5. "Emergency"

6. "That's What You Are"

Music Video Tank - Sex Music

Audio Tank - "Keep It 100"

buy, Amazon, Tank,  Now or Never, cd, new, album


Related Posts with Thumbnails