If I was to pick most talent groups that on track producing music in the late eighties, I would almost certainly have fingers left on at least one group. Blues Traveler is one of those groups that creates the grade. Their Fourth and Fifth albums certainly got them in the public eye. They then followed up with the overlooked Bridge. Unfortunately afterward, the group when in a tailspin, it landed them their very own Behind the Music.

Now after almost four years hiatus, Blues Traveler returns with a brand new album titled Suzie Cracks the Whip. Set for release on June 26, 2012 through 429 Records. Suzie Cracks the Whip will contain the following track listing:

1."You Don't Have To Love Me"
2."Recognize My Friend"
3."Devil In The Details"
4."All Things Are Possible"
5."Things Are Looking Up"
6."Love Is Everything (That I Describe)"
7."I Don't Wanna Go'
8."Nobody Fall In Love With Me"
9."Cover Me"
10."Saving Grace"
11."Big City Girls"
12."Cara Let The Moon"

Blues Traveler, Suzie Cracks the Whip, cd, cover, image

for more information “Blues Traveler Suzie Cracks the Whip CD Track Listing”

Will Smith’s upcoming movie After Earth is currently filming in Costa Rica, Will and the director M. Night Shyamalan have been sharing some images from the set. The film follows a young man JA (played by Jaden Smith) and his alienated father whose spaceship crashes on Earth, 1000 years after it has been deserted by humans. The father, badly wounded from the crash, is detained by a residual Earth-dwelling colony, leaving his son to discover and rescue him on a planet that is now an outlandish and unsafe place.

The screenplay is written by Stephen Gaghan and Gary Whitta, and the soundtrack will compose by James Newton Howard, and the following actors will be starring in this movie.

will smith, jaden, after earth, new, movie, images, pictures

will smith,  after earth, new, movie, images, pictures

Will Smith

Isabelle Fuhrman

Zoe Isabella Kravitz

Jaden Smith

Sophie Okonedo

David Denman

Lincoln Lewis

Kristofer Hivju

Jon Douglas Rainey

Kimberly Villanova

Corey Brown

Gilbert Soto

Christopher Julius Wilson

for more information “Will Smith After Earth OST, Images, Full Cast- review”

Here is an exclusive character poster from the upcoming movie “G.I. Joe: Retaliation! This brand new poster features Bruce Willis as General Joe Colton. GI Joe 2 is an action packed movie directed by Jon M. Chu based on screenplay by Rhett Reese and Paul Wernick, and the soundtrack to the GI Joe 2 was composed by Henry Jackman. GI Joe 2 is a sequel to 2009 “G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra”.

GI Joe 2, new, Character, bruce willis, poster

List of Complete Cast Members

Channing Tatum as Captain Duke Hauser

Bruce Willis as Joe Colton

Dwayne Johnson as Roadblock

Adrianne Palicki as Lady Jaye

Ray Stevenson as Firefly

Walton Goggins as Warden Nigel James

Joseph Mazzello as Mouse

Arnold Vosloo as Zartan

Ray Park as Snake Eyes

RZA as Blind Master

Jonathan Pryce as U.S. President

Byung-hun Lee as Storm Shadow

Elodie Yung as Jinx

Faran Tahir as Cobra Commander (unconfirmed)

Han Soto as North Korean Guard

Ilia Volok as Russian President

Matt Gerald as Zandar

D.J. Cotrona as Flint

Eddie Hargitay sa Tunnel Rat

Ajay Mehta as Indian President

Marcelo Tubert as French President

Mike Mayhall as Prison Guard

Robert Catrini as Israeli President

Anthony A. Kung as North Korean Army Attaché

Timothy Bruns as Cobra

Raja Deka as Indian Expert

Elvin Yoshida as North Korean Carrier

Nathan Takashige as Young Storm Shadow

W. Dante Ha as Kim Jung's Nephew

Brittney Alger as Bartender #1

Andre Allemand as Insurgent

John L. Armijo as Cobra Trooper

Michael AvMen as Soldier

Beau Brasseaux as Cobra Storm Trooper

Tom Bubrig as White House Staffer

Chip Carriere as German Prison Guard

Augustus Cho as North Korean Leader

Joe Chrest as Chief of Staff

Joseph Cintron as Cobra Storm Trooper

Edward J. Clare as Diplomat

Edward R. Cox as Banquet Guest / Dancer

Cody Dickinson as Violinist

Annie May Gay as Red Ninja

Grant Goodman as First Kid

Gene Kevin Hames Jr. as Cobra Storm Trooper

Eric Hennig as German Prison Guard

Rey Hernandez as Cobra Secret Service

Geoffrey Howe as Cobra Trooper #3

Michael Howe as Cobra Trooper #2

James Ricker II as Technician

WBBrown II as Cobra storm trooper

Laura Muse Jackson as Soldier

Amin Joseph as Cobra Secret Sevice

John C. Klein as Gala Dignitary

Amy Le as Red Ninja

Cynthia LeBlanc as Banquet Guest

Elton LeBlanc as Dignatory

Joanna Leeds as White House Intern

Tiffany Lonsdale as British Expert

Ken Massey as COBRA Technician

Nadi as Indian President's Assistant

Ravi Naidu as Pakistani Advisor

Austin Naulty asCobra

Michael O'Regan as Banquet Guest

Jim Palmer as Clutch

Terrence Parks as Greeter

Catherine Kim Poon as Japanese peasant

James Rawlings as Cobra Secret Service

Carlos Retana Jr. as Cobra trooper

Shawn M. Richardz as Bartender

Michael Patrick Rogers as Cobra Storm Trooper

Shawn Sanz as India President Security

Andrew Serpas as Cobra Trooper

Seth Sieunarine as Soldier

Nicholas Simmons as Cobra Secret Service (uncredited)

Terry Lee Smith as Business Man

Lauren Thomas as Bar Maid

Dikran Tulaine as UK Leader

Adam Vernier as Weapons Officer

Stephen Daniel Wayne as Insurgent

Travis Wong as Cobra Ninja

Michael Wozniak as Lawyer

for more information “GI Joe 2 New Poster, Characters, Full Cast Members-OST”
Related Posts with Thumbnails