If I was to pick most talent groups that on track producing music in the late eighties, I would almost certainly have fingers left on at least one group. Blues Traveler is one of those groups that creates the grade. Their Fourth and Fifth albums certainly got them in the public eye. They then followed up with the overlooked Bridge. Unfortunately afterward, the group when in a tailspin, it landed them their very own Behind the Music.

Now after almost four years hiatus, Blues Traveler returns with a brand new album titled Suzie Cracks the Whip. Set for release on June 26, 2012 through 429 Records. Suzie Cracks the Whip will contain the following track listing:

1."You Don't Have To Love Me"
2."Recognize My Friend"
3."Devil In The Details"
4."All Things Are Possible"
5."Things Are Looking Up"
6."Love Is Everything (That I Describe)"
7."I Don't Wanna Go'
8."Nobody Fall In Love With Me"
9."Cover Me"
10."Saving Grace"
11."Big City Girls"
12."Cara Let The Moon"

Blues Traveler, Suzie Cracks the Whip, cd, cover, image


Related Posts with Thumbnails