Here is the complete track list (songs) for the Sierra Palmer’s upcoming third studio albumBasic Innocence”, set for release on November 16, 2010 via Hollywood Records. Six live performances and backstage interviews from several concerts will be featured on the second disc of the deluxe edition of Basic Innocence. The albums's producers include longtime collaborators Antonina Armato, Tim James, and John Shanks. Musically, Basic Innocence ranges from acoustic ballads to dance-pop numbers.

Complete track listing:

Standard edition

1. "Homeboy"

2. "Shook Up"

3. "Teenager"

4. "Wake Up Call" (featuring Keke Palmer)

Sierra Palmer, Basic Innocence, cd, album, cover, box, art5. "Anything"

6. "Around The World"

7. "Cant Get Enough"

8. "Coming For You"

9. "Good Old (Times)"

10. "Keep Forgetting (To Forget About You)"

11. "La Pared"

12. "Hacia Poco Hacia Tarde"

13. "Make It Poppin" (featuring Nicki Minaj)

14. "Baby It’s You" (featuring Bow Wow)

15. "This Time (Going To Let You On Me)" (featuring Nicki Minaj)

Deluxe edition bonus tracks:

16. "Keep Forgetting (To Forget About You) (Dave Aude Radio Remix)"

17. "Good Old (Times) (EK's Future Classic Remix - Radio Edit)"

18. "Keep Forgetting (To Forget About You) (Spanish-language version)"

Deluxe edition DVD

1. "Sierra Palmer meets World - extended edition"

2. "Sierra Palmer on set of Glee"

3. "Good Old (Times) Video Shoot - behind the scenes"

4. "Keep Forgetting (To Forget About You) - music video"

5. "Not That Kinda Girl - music video"


Related Posts with Thumbnails