Here is the complete track listing (songs) for the Social Distortion’s upcoming seventh studio albumHard Times and Nursery Rhymes”, set for release on January 18, 2011 via Epitaph records. It is the band's first album recorded with bassist Brent Harding, their first album of new material since 2004's Sex, Love and Rock 'n' Roll, and their first release on Epitaph Records. All songs written by Mike Ness unless otherwise noted.

Compete tracklisting

1."Road Zombie"

2."California (Hustle and Flow)"

3."Gimme the Sweet and Lowdown"

4."Diamond in the Rough"

Social Distortion, Hard Times and Nursery Rhymes, cd, box, art 5."Machine Gun Blues"


7."Far Side of Nowhere"

8."Alone and Forsaken" (Written by Hank Williams)

9."Writing on the Wall"

10."Can't Take It With You"

11."Still Alive"

Live - Social Distortion "Road Zombie"

Live - Social Distortion - Diamond In The Rough

buy, Amazon, Social Distortion, Hard Times and Nursery Rhymes, audio, track, list


Related Posts with Thumbnails