Here is the complete tracklisting for Keri Hilson’s upcoming second studion albumNo Boys Allowed”, set for release on December 21, 2010 via Mosely, Zone 4 Records. On the album Hilson is reunited with Timbaland and Polow da Don who are executively producing the album, as they did with her debut release. Soul singer John Legend has cowritten a song for the album meanwhile Tank, Chris Brown, Rick Ross and Lil Kim will all have featured guest vocals. Two singles preceded the album including the lead single "Breaking Point", produced by Timbaland, and its follow up, the Ne-Yo and Chuck Harmony-produced "Pretty Girl Rock". The former peaked at number forty-four on the U.S. Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs chart while the latter is currently impacting on the chart at number seventy-six. A mini-movie for a third song, "The Way You Love Me", is being created and expected to be released as the third single.

Complete track listing:

1. "Buyou" (featuring J. Cole)

2. "Pretty Girl Rock"

Keri Hilson, No Boys Allowed, box, art, cd, audio 3. "The Way You Love Me" (featuring Rick Ross)

4. "Bahm Bahm (Do It Once Again) / I Want You"

5. "One Night Stand" (featuring Chris Brown)

6. "Lose Control / Let Me Down" (featuring Nelly)

7. "Toy Soldier"

8. "Breaking Point"

9. "Beautiful Mistake"

10. "Gimme What I Want"

11. "All the Boys"

12. "Pretty Girl Rock" (featuring Kanye West)

Live Keri Hilson "Pretty Girl Rock"

Live Keri Hilson - The Way You Love Me

buy, Amazon, Keri Hilson, No Boys Allowed, cd, new, album


Related Posts with Thumbnails