Here is the complete track list for Olly Murs’ upcoming self titled debut studio album, set for release on in the UK on November 29, 2010 via Epic, Syco Records. The album's lead single, "Please Don't Let Me Go", was released in August 2010. The track debuted at number 1 on the UK Singles Chart. The second single from the album, "Thinking of Me", will be released on November 22, 2010.

Complete track list:

1. "Change Is Gonna Come"

2. "Please Don't Let Me Go"

3. "Thinking of Me"

Olly Murs, new, album, box, art, audio, cd 4. "Busy"

5. "I Blame Hollywood"

6. "Ask Me To Stay"

7. "Heart On My Sleeve"

8. "Hold On"

9. "Accidental"

10. "Don't Say Goodbye"

11. "Love Shine Down"

12. "A Million More Years"

Live Olly Murs "Please Don't Let Me Go"

Live Olly Murs Thinking Of Me

buy, Amazon, Olly Murs, new, album, cd, audio


Related Posts with Thumbnails