Here is the complete tracklisting for the Juanesupcoming fifth studio albumP.A.R.C.E.”, set for release on December 7, 2010 via Universal Music Latino. "Yerbatero" was released as the album's lead single in June 2010. The song was premiered and performed for the first time at FIFA's 2010 World Cup Kick-Off Concert at June 10, 2010, in Orlando Stadium in Johannesburg. The song becoming on his seventh number one single on the Billboard Latin Songs topped for one week. "Y No Regresas" was released airplay on October 11, 2010 and digitally on October 12, 2010 as the album's second single. The music video was premiered on October 21, 2010.

Complete track listing

Standard edition

1. "Amigos"

2. "Yerbatero"

3. "La Soledad"

4. "La Razón"

Juanes, P.A.R.C.E., cd, audio, new, album5. "Segovia"

6. "El Amor Lo Cura Todo"

7. "Todos Los Días"

8. "Y No Regresas"

9. "Lo Nuestro"

10. "Esta Noche"

Deluxe edition

1. "Quimera"

2. "Regalito"

3. "Amigos"

4. "Yerbatero"

5. "La Soledad"

6. "La Razón"

7. "Segovia"

8. "El Amor Lo Cura Todo"

9. "Todos Los Días"

10. "Y No Regresas"

11. "Lo Nuestro"

12. "Esta Noche"

Juanes - "La Soledad"

Music video Juanes "Yerbatero"

Music Video Juanes - "Y No Regresas"

buy, Amazon, Juanes, P.A.R.C.E., new, album, cd, audio


Related Posts with Thumbnails