Here is the complete tracklist for the G-Unit rapper Lloyd Banks’ upcoming third studio album The Hunger for More 2 (H.F.M. 2)”, set for release on November 22, 2010 via G-Unit Records and EMI. "Beamer, Benz, or Bentley" was released in February 2010, featuring Juelz Santana, and has been confirmed as the first single. The remix was released in May 2010, featuring Ludacris, The-Dream, Jadakiss, Yo Gotti. "Any Girl" is the second single from the album and it features R&B singer Lloyd. It was released in June 2010. The music video was released in August 15 through MTV.

Complete tracklist:

1. "Take 'Em to War" (featuring Tony Yayo)

2. "Unexplainable" (featuring Styles P)

3. "Payback (P's and Q's)" (featuring 50 Cent)

4. "Home Sweet Home" (featuring Pusha T)

Lloyd Banks, The Hunger for More 2, new, album, cd, audio 5. "Beamer, Benz, or Bentley" (featuring Juelz Santana)

6. "So Forgetful" (featuring Ryan Leslie)

7. "Father Time"

8. "Start It Up" (featuring Swizz Beatz, Kanye West, Ryan Leslie & Fabolous)

9. "Celebrity" (featuring Akon)

10. "On the Double"

11. "Any Girl" (featuring Lloyd)

12. "I Don't Deserve You" (featuring Jeremih)

13. "Sooner or Later (Die 1 Day)" (featuring Raekwon)

FYE bonus tracks

14. "This Is the Life"

15. "Stuntin'"

iTunes bonus tracks

16. "Kill It" (featuring Governor)

17. "Where I'm At" (featuring Eminem)

Audio Lloyd Banks - Beamer, Benz Or Bentley f. Juelz Santana

Audio - Lloyd Banks ft. Lloyd "Any Girl"

buy, Amazon, Lloyd Banks, The Hunger for More 2, new, album, cd, audio


Related Posts with Thumbnails