Here is the complete track list for the X Factor runners-up JLSupcoming second studio albumOutta This World”, set for release on November 30, 2010 via Epic Records. The album will available in several different editions, with the HMV website offering a selection of four different slipcases, and offering signed copies. "The Club Is Alive" was released in July 2010, as the lead single from the album. The single debuted at #1 on the UK Singles Chart, with first week sales of 84,283. The track only topped the chart for one week. In Ireland, the track peaked at #4. The single, as of October 2010, has sold a total of 220,557 copies and has been certified Silver.

"Love You More" is due for release on November 15, 2010, as the second single from the album. The track will also serve as the 2010 official Children In Need Charity Single.

Complete track list

1. "The Club Is Alive"

2. "Eyes Wide Shut"

JLS, Outta This World, cd, new, album, audio 3. "Outta This World"

4. "That's My Girl"

5. "Work"

6. "I Know What She Likes"

7. "Love You More"

8. "Other Side of the World"

9. "Better for You"

10. "Superhero"

11. "Love at War"

12. "Don't Talk About Love"

13. "That's Where I'm Coming From"

14. "The Last Song"

Live JLS "The Club Is Alive"

buy, Amazon, JLS, Outta This World, cd, audio, new, album


Related Posts with Thumbnails