Here is the complete track list for Metallica’s upcoming live EP “Live at Grimey's”, set for release on November 26, 2010. Live at Grimey will be released on both CD and vinyl, and will only be available at certain record stores, as well as the band's website.

Complete track list:

1. "No Remorse"

2. "Fuel"

3. "Harvester of Sorrow"

4. "Welcome Home (Sanitarium)"

Metallica, Live at Grimey, cd, new, album, tracklist 6. "Master of Puppets"

7. "Sad but True"

8. "Motorbreath"

9. "Seek & Destroy"

5. "For Whom the Bell Tolls"

Live Metallica - "No Remorse"

Live Metallica "Fuel"


Related Posts with Thumbnails