Here is complete track list for the thrash metal band Sodom’s upcoming albumIn War and Pieces”, set for release in the EU on November 22, 2010, and in the US on January 11, 2011 via Steamhammer.

Complete track list

1."In War and Pieces"


3."Through Toxic Veins"

4."Nothing Counts More Than Blood"

Sodom, In War and Pieces, cd, audio, tracklist 5."Storm Raging Up"

6."Feigned Death Throes"

7."Soul Contraband"

8."God Bless You"

9."The Art of Killing Poetry"


11."Styptic Parasite"

Sodom - In War and Pieces

buy, Amazon, Sodom, In War and Pieces, audio, cd


Related Posts with Thumbnails