Here is the complete track listing for Sara Bareilles new albumKaleidoscope Heart”, set for release on September 7, 2010 via Epic Records. The lead single of the album "King of Anything" was released on radio in the USA in May 2010, and went on sale in June 2010. Bareilles stated that she suffered from "writer's block" after her debut album "Little Voice", however upon writing the song "Uncharted", she drew inspiration from this song to write the rest of the record. The title of the album, "Kaleidoscope Heart" was chosen by Bareilles from the lyric in the bridge of "Uncharted".

Complete tracklisting:

1 "Kaleidoscope Heart"

2 "Uncharted"

3 "Gonna Get Over You"

4 "Hold My Heart"

5 "King of Anything"

6 "Say You're Sorry"

7 "The Light"

8 "Basket Case"

9 "Let the Rain"

10 "Machine Gun"

11 "Not Alone"

12 "Breathe Again"

13 "Bluebird"

14 "Carolina" (iTunes Pre-Order Only)

Live - Sara Bareilles "King of Anything"

Live - Sara Bareilles "Gonna Get Over You"

Live - Sara Bareilles "Uncharted"

buy, Amazon, Sara Bareilles, Kaleidoscope Heart, cd, audio, album


Related Posts with Thumbnails