Here is the full track listing for Bruce Springsteen’s “The Promise” the two CDs of unreleased songs, set for release on November 16, 2010 via Columbia Records. The Box set includes 3cd/3dvd package of remastered album, never-before-seen studio & live footage, 80-page notebook, 21 previously-unreleased songs, and an extraordinary documentary film that will debut at the Toronto film festival Sept. 14 and on HBO Oct 7.

Complete tracklisting for "The Promise":

The Promise (DISC 1)

1. Racing In The Street ('78)

2. Gotta Get That Feeling

3. Outside Looking In

4. Someday (We'll Be Together)

5. One Way Street

6. Because The Night

7. Wrong Side Of The Street

Bruce Springsteen The Promise, cd, audio, box, art 8. The Brokenhearted

9. Rendezvous

10. Candy's Boy

The Promise (DISC 2)

1. Save My Love

2. Ain't Good Enough For You

3. Fire

4. Spanish Eyes

5. It's A Shame

6. Come On (Let's Go Tonight)

7. Talk To Me

8. The Little Things (My Baby Does)

9. Breakaway

10. The Promise

11. City Of Night

Live Bruce Springsteen Racing In The Street

For more information, please visit Bruce Springsteen's official website

buy, Amazon, Bruce Springsteen, The Promise, audio, cd, new

1 Comment

  1. Anonymous Says,

    I remember when the needle found the grooves in that first cut and the thundering power of "Badlands" shook across the hi-fi for the very first time.

Related Posts with Thumbnails