Here is the complete track listing for Bob Dylan’s The Witmark Demos, which is the ninth volume of his "Bootleg Series, set for release on October 19, 2010 via Columbia Records. The track collection includes classic songs "Blowin' in the Wind," "Mr. Tambourine Man" and "The Times They Are A-Changin'."

Here is the complete tracklisting:

Disc 1

1. Man On The Street (Fragment)

2. Hard Times In New York Town

3. Poor Boy Blues

4. Ballad For A Friend

5. Rambling, Gambling Willie

6. Talking Bear Mountain Picnic Massacre Blues

7. Standing On The Highway

8. Man On The Street

9. Blowin' In The Wind

10. Long Ago, Far Away

11. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall

Bob Dylan, The Witmark Demos, cd, box, art, audio 12. Tomorrow Is A Long Time

13. The Death of Emmett Till

14. Let Me Die In My Footsteps

15. Ballad Of Hollis Brown

16. Quit Your Low Down Ways

17. Baby, I'm In The Mood For You

18. Bound To Lose, Bound To Win

19. All Over You

20. I'd Hate To Be You On That Dreadful Day

21. Long Time Gone

22. Talkin' John Birch Paranoid Blues

23. Masters Of War

24. Oxford Town

25. Farewell

Disc 2

1. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right

2. Walkin' Down The Line

3. I Shall Be Free

4. Bob Dylan's Blues

5. Bob Dylan's Dream

6. Boots Of Spanish Leather

7. Walls of Red Wing

8. Girl From The North Country

9. Seven Curses

10. Hero Blues

11. Whatcha Gonna Do?

12. Gypsy Lou

13. Ain't Gonna Grieve

14. John Brown

15. Only A Hobo

16. When The Ship Comes In

17. The Times They Are A-Changin'

18. Paths Of Victory

19. Guess I'm Doing Fine

20. Baby Let Me Follow You Down

21. Mama, You Been On My Mind

22. Mr. Tambourine Man

23. I'll Keep It With Mine

buy, Amazon, Bob Dylan, The Witmark Demos, cd, album, audio, mp3


Related Posts with Thumbnails