Here is the complete audio track listing for Robbie Williamsnew albumIn and Out of Consciousness: The Greatest Hits 1990–2010”, set for release on October 8, 2010 via Virgin Records. The album will feature 39 tracks and the lead single of the album is "Shame", co-written by and featuring fellow Take That member Gary Barlow. The song is their first collaboration in 15 years since Robbie Williams left Take That in 1995.

Complete tracklisting for Robbie Williams - In and Out of Consciousness: The Greatest Hits 1990–2010


1. "Shame" (with Gary Barlow)

2. "Heart and I"

3. "You Know Me"

4. "Bodies"

5. "Morning Sun"

6. "She's Madonna" (with Pet Shop Boys)

7. "Lovelight" L

8. "Rudebox"

9. "Sin Sin Sin"

10. "Advertising Space"

11. "Make Me Pure"

12. "Tripping"

13. "Misunderstood"

14. "Radio"

15. "Sexed Up"

16. "Something Beautiful"

17. "Come Undone"

18. "Feel"

19. "Mr. Bojangles"


1. "I Will Talk and Hollywood Will Listen"

2. "Somethin' Stupid" (with Nicole Kidman)

3. "The Road to Mandalay"

4. "Eternity"

5. "Let Love Be Your Energy"

6. "Supreme"

7. "Kids" (with Kylie Minogue)

8. "Rock DJ"

9. "It's Only Us"

10. "She's the One"

11. "Strong"

12. "No Regrets"

13. "Millennium"

14. "Let Me Entertain You"

15. "Angels"

16. "South of the Border"

17. "Lazy Days"

18. "Old Before I Die"

19. "Freedom"

20. "Everything Changes" (with Take That)

Music Video - Robbie Williams "You Know Me"

Live Video - Robbie Williams "Bodies"

buy, Amazon,In and Out of Consciousness, The Greatest Hits, cd, new,Robbie Williams


Related Posts with Thumbnails