Here is the full song track listing for the rapper Ice Cube's upcoming ninth studio albumI Am the West”, set for release on September 28, 2010 via Lench Mob Records. Ice Cube has stated this album will be different than any one of his other albums having a different direction for the album. He has revealed to have received beats from West coast veteran producers such as DJ Quik, Dr. Dre, E-A-Ski, and Sir Jinx.

Complete tracklisting

1. I Rep That West (Feat. Jigg)

2. Hood Robbin'

3. It Is What It Is

4. Urbanian

5. Drink The Kool-Aid

6. Your Money Or Your Life

Ice Cube, I Am the West, cd, audio, new, album 7. No Country For Young Men

8. Nothing Like L.A.

9. Life In California (Feat. Jayo Felony, WC & Young Maylay)

10. All Day Every Day

11. Too West Coast (Feat. WC & Young Maylay)

12. Man Vs. Machine

13. Y'all Know How I Am (Feat. OMG, Doughboy, WC & Young Maylay)

14. Pros Vs. Joes

15. Soul On Ice

Music Video - Ice Cube "I Rep That West (Feat. Jigg)"

Music Video - Ice Cube "Drink the Kool-Aid"

buy, Amazon, Ice Cube, I Am the West, cd, new, album


Related Posts with Thumbnails