Here is the full track listing for Indie rock band Interpol’s fourth studio album “Interpol”, set for release on September 07 via Matador/Soft Limit Records. This album will be the band's last effort with original bassist Carlos Dengler as he left shortly after the album's completion. All songs written by Paul Banks, Daniel Kessler, Carlos Dengler and Samuel Fogarino.

Complete tracklisting:

1. "Success"

2. "Memory Serves"

3. "Summer Well"
Interpol, new, album, box, art 4. "Lights"

5. "Barricade"

6. "Always Malaise (The Man I Am)"

7. "Safe Without"

8. "Try It On"

9. "All of the Ways"

10. "The Undoing"

11. "Crimewaves" (iTunes pre-order bonus track)

12. "Gavilan" (Japanese bonus track)

Live Video Interpol "Success"

Live Video Interpol "Summer Well"

Music Video Interpol "Lights"

buy, Amazon, puzzle chronicles, pc, game


Related Posts with Thumbnails