Time for Annihilation...On the Record and On the Road is the 7th studio album by rock band Papa Roach, set for release on August 31, 2010 via Eleven Seven Music Records.

Here is the complete tracklisting:

1. "Burn"

2. "One Track Mind"

3. "Kick In the Teeth"

4. "No Matter What"

5. "The Enemy"

Papa Roach Time for Annihilation, new, album, cd, box, art, audio 6. "Getting Away with Murder" (Live)

7. "...To Be Loved" (Live)

8. "Lifeline" (Live)

9. "Scars" (Live)

10. "Hollywood Whore" (Live)

11. "Time Is Running Out" (Live)

12. "Forever" (Live)

13. "Between Angels and Insects" (Live)

14. "Last Resort" (Live)

UK Edition

15. "I Almost Told You That I Loved You" (Live)

16. "Dead Cell" (Live)

17. "No Matter What" (Demo)

UK Edition DVD

1. "Kick In the Teeth" (Live)

2. "Kick In the Teeth" (Music Video)

3. "EPK (Inside Look)" (Video)

Audio Preview Papa Roach Time for Annihilation

Live Video Papa Roach "Burn"

Audio Papa Roach "One Track Mind"

buy, Amazon, Papa Roach, Time for Annihilation, cd, audio, mp3, new, album


Related Posts with Thumbnails