Here is the full song track listing for Eric Clapton’s 19th solo studio album “Clapton”, set for release on September 28, 2010 via Reprise Records. The new album features guest appearances by Sheryl Crow, Steve Winwood, Wynton Marsalis, Allen Toussaint and Derek Trucks.

Complete tracklisting:

1. "Travelin' Alone"

2. "Rocking Chair"

3. "River Runs Deep"

4. "Judgement Day"

5. "How Deep Is The Ocean"

Eric Clapton, Clapton, new, album, box, art, cd, audio 6. "My Very Good Friend The Milkman"

7. "Can't Hold Out Much Longer"

8. "That's No Way To Get Along"

9. "Everything Will Be Alright"

10. "Diamonds Made From Rain"

11. "When Somebody Thinks You're Wonderful"

12. "Hard Times Blues"

13. "Run Back To Your Side"

14. "Autumn Leaves"

Live - Eric Clapton "Travelin' Alone"

Live - Eric Clapton "Rocking Chair"

Live - Eric Clapton "Judgement Day"

buy, Amazon, Eric Clapton, Clapton, cd, new, album, audio


Related Posts with Thumbnails