Here is the full audio track listing for the country music singer and songwriter Kenny Chesney's new albumHemingway's Whiskey”, set for release on September 28, 2010 via BNA Records. Chesney has recorded 16 albums, 14 of which have been certified gold or higher by the RIAA. He has also produced more than 30 Top Ten singles on the U.S. Billboard Hot Country Songs charts, 17 of which climbed to the top of the charts.

Complete track list

1. "The Boys of Fall"

2. "Live a Little"

3. "Coastal"

Kenny Chesney, Hemingway's Whiskey, new, audio, album, box, art 4. "You and Tequila"

5. "Seven Days"

6. "Small Y'all" (featuring George Jones)

7. "Where I Grew Up"

8. "Reality"

9. "Round and Round"

10. "Somewhere With You"

11. "Hemingway's Whiskey"

Kenny Chesney "The Boys of Fall"

buy, Amazon, Kenny Chesney, Hemingway's Whiskey, cd, new, album, audio


Related Posts with Thumbnails