Here is the full track list for the rapper Vanilla Ice’s sixth studio albumWTF”, set for release on September 28, 2010 via StandBy Records. Van Winkle has stated that the album would feature diverse musical genres, including hip hop, acoustic, country, hardcore punk and techno, and guest appearances by Insane Clown Posse, Mike E. Clark, Slim Thug and Cowboy Troy.

Complete Tracklisting:

1. "Turn It Up"

2. "My Way"

3. "Born On Halloween" (featuring Insane Clown Posse)

4. "Nightmare Disco"

5. "Wit Dat"

Vanilla Ice, WTF, cd, audio, box, art 6. "Good Times"

7. "Bought and Sold"

8. "Cadillac Ninjas"

9. "Impossible Mission"

10. "5446"

11. "Hooked Unplugged" (includes a hidden track)

Live - Vanilla Ice "Turn It Up"


  1. stonerphonic Says,

    Thanx for the warning man. Hope the juggalos on his album did us all a favor and killed him AND themselves in the process...

  2. Unknown Says,

    I never knew Mike E. Clark, Slim Thug and Cowboy Troy were featured on this cd, what tracks?

Related Posts with Thumbnails