Here is the complete song track listing for Steven Page’s upcoming third album “Page One”, set for release on September 28, 2010 via Anthem/Universal (Canada), Zoe/Rounder (US) records. "Indecision" is the first single from the album, which was released for purchase on iTunes as well as Steven Page’s website on July 27th, 2010.

Complete track listing

1. "A New Shore"

2. "Indecision"

3. "Clifton Springs"

4. "Entourage"

5. "Marry Me"

Steven Page, Page One, new, album, cd, box, art, audio 6. "All The Young Monogamists"

7. "She's Trying To Save Me"

8. "Over Joy"

9. "If You Love Me"

10. "Leave Her Alone"

11. "Queen Of America"

12. "The Chorus Girl"

Live Video - Steven Page "Indecision"

Live Video - Steven Page "A New Shore"

buy, Amazon, Steven Page, Page One, cd, audio, new, album


Related Posts with Thumbnails