Here is the complete track listing for David Archuleta’s upcoming third studio albumThe Other Side of Down”, set for release on October 5, 2010 via Jive Records in three editions: a standard CD only edition, a deluxe CD+DVD edition and a Fan Edition exclusive to David's official site.

Complete tracklisting:

1. "The Other Side of Down"

2. "Something 'Bout Love"

3. "Elevator"

4. "Stomping the Roses"

5. "Who I Am"

6. "Falling Stars"

7. "Parachutes and Airplanes"

David Archuleta, new, album, box, art 8. "Look Around"

9. "Good Place"

10. "Complain"

11. "Things Are Gonna Get Better"

12. "My Kind of Perfect"

13. "The Day After Tomorrow" (iTunes pre-order only)

Music Video - "Something 'Bout Love"

Audio Studio Version - David Archuleta "Elevator"

buy, Amazon, David Archuleta, The Other Side of Down, cd, new, album, cd, dvd, deluxe


Related Posts with Thumbnails