Here is the complete song track listing for rapper Gucci Mane’s third studio album The Appeal: Georgia's Most Wanted”, set for release on September 28, 2010 via 1017 Brick Squad Records, Warner Bros. Records and Asylum Records. "Gucci Time" is the first single from the album produced by Swizz Beatz. It was premiered on Gucci Mane's official MySpace page on August 6, 2010 and was released to US urban radio stations on August 24, 2010. "Making Love to the Money" is the second single from the album, which was released on September 7, 2010.

Complete tracklisting.

1. "Lil Friend" (featuring Bun B)

2. "Trap Talk"

3. "Missing"

4. "What It's Gonna Be"

5. "Making Love to the Money"

Gucci Mane, The Appeal: Georgia's Most Wanted, cd, audio, tracklist 6. "Gucci Time" (featuring Swizz Beatz)

7. "Party Animal" (featuring Snoop Dogg (uncredited))

8. "Remember When" (featuring Ray J)

9. "Haterade" (featuring Nicki Minaj & Pharrell)

10. "It's Alive" (featuring Swizz Beatz)

11. "O-Dog" (featuring Wyclef Jean)

12. "Dollar Sign"

13. "Brand New"

14. "Weirdo"

15. "Grown Man" (featuring Estelle)

Music Video Gucci Mane - "Trap Talk"

Audio Gucci Mane - "What It's Gonna Be"

buy, Amazon, Gucci Mane, The Appeal: Georgia's Most Wanted, cd, audio


Related Posts with Thumbnails