Here is the complete song track list for Metallica’s upcoming limited edition commemorative live EP, set for release on September 20, 2010 via Universal Music.  The album contains eight songs from bootlegs, recorded by fans, and live recordings never released by the band.

Complete Tracklisting:

1. "Eye of the Beholder"

2. "...And Justice for All"

3. "Through the Never"

4. "The Unforgiven"

Metallica, Six Feet Down Under, cd, new, album, box, art 5. "Low Man's Lyric" (Acoustic)

6. "Devil's Dance"

7. "Frantic"

8. "Fight Fire with Fire"

Live Metallica "Eye of the Beholder"

Live in Studio - Metallica "Frantic"

buy, Amazon, Metallica, cd, audio, new, album


Related Posts with Thumbnails