Here is the full track listing for the Detroit rock band Electric Six’s seventh studio albumZodiac”, set for release on September 28, 2010 via Metropolis Records. All songs were composed by Electric Six except "The Rubberband Man" by Bell and Creed.

Complete tracklisting:

1. "After Hours"

2. "American Cheese"

3. "Clusterfuck!"

4. "Countdown to the Countdown"

5. "Doom and Gloom and Doom and Gloom"

Electric Six, Zodiac, cd, audio, box, art 6. "Jam It in the Hole"

7. "I Am A Song!"

8. "It Ain't Punk Rock"

9. "Love Song for Myself"

10. "The Rubberband Man"

11. "Table and Chairs"

12. "Talking Turkey"

Electric Six "After Hours"

Electric Six "American Cheese"

buy, Amazon, Electric Six, Zodiac, Song, audio, new, album


Related Posts with Thumbnails