Here is the complete track listing for Pimp C’s third and final studio albumThe Naked Soul of Sweet Jones”, set for release on October 05, 2010 via Rap-a-Lot records.

Complete track listing:

1. Down 4 Mine

2. Untitled Track (featuring Lil Wayne, Bun B & Drake)

3. Fly Lady

4. Love 2 Ball

5. Since The 90’s (featuring Gator Mane & E-40)

6. Dickies (featuring Bun B & Young Jeezy)

7. Midnight Hoes (featuring Rick Ross)

Pimp C, The Naked Soul of Sweet Jones, new, album, cd8. Made Fo (featuring Too Short)

9. Believe In Me (featuring Ivory P, Cory Mo, Heezi, BankRoll Jones, Bub & The UnderDogs)

10. Hit The Parking Lot (featuring Webbie & Lil Boosie)

11. Massacre

12. Get Down (featuring Devin The Dude)

13. Go To War (featuring. Bun B)

buy, Amazon, Pimp C, The Naked Soul of Sweet Jones, cd, new, album


Related Posts with Thumbnails