Here is the complete track listing for Huey Lewis and the Newsnew studio albumSoulsville”, set for release in the UK on October 18, 2010 and in the US on November 2, 2010 via W.O.W. Records. It is their first studio album since Plan B in 2001. The album features 14 classic songs from the vault of Stax Records, including “Respect Yourself” and “Got To Get You Off My Mind”. 'Soulsville' re-unites Huey Lewis and the News with co-producer Jim Gaines who worked at the Stax studios as a young man and was involved in many of the label's original recordings.

Complete tracklisting:

1. "Don't Fight It"

2. "Got to Get You Off My Mind"

3. "Free"

4. "Respect Yourself"

5. "Cry to Me"

6. "Just One More Day"

Huey Lewis and the News, Soulsville, cd, new, album, box, art7. "Never Found a Girl"

8. "Soulsville"

9. "Little Sally Walker"

10. "I Want To (Do Everything for You)"

11. "Just the One (I've Been Looking For)"

12. "Don't Let the Green Grass Fool You"

13. "Never Like This Before"

14. "Grab This Thing"

Live - Huey Lewis and The News Perform "Never Like This Before"

buy, Amazon, Huey Lewis and the News, Soulsville, cd, new, album, audio


Related Posts with Thumbnails