Here is the complete song track list for Torche’s upcoming debut albumSongs for Singles”, set for release on September 21, 2010 via Hydra Head Records. The opening track "U.F.O." was previously released on a free Hydra Head Records downloadable sampler. However, this early version was jokingly contained David Lee Roth's vocal track from Van Halen's 1978 single "Runnin' with the Devil," and was created by Hydra Head without Torche's knowledge. Roth's vocal track was leaked online in 2008, and has since become an Internet meme as various mashups with other famous songs have been posted on the web. The version of "U.F.O." on Songs for Singles will not feature Roth's vocals. The song will also be released as a standalone digital single on August 24, 2010, featuring similar cover art to Songs for Singles.

Complete Track listing

1. "U.F.O."

2. "Lay Low"

3. "Hideaway"

4. "Arrowhead"

Torche, Songs for Singles, new, album, box, art 5. "Shine on My Old Ways"

6. "Cast into Unknown"

7. "Face the Wall"

8. "Out Again"

Audio - Torche "Hideaway"

Audio - Torche "Arrowhead"

buy, Amazon, Torche, Songs for Singles, cd, new, album


Related Posts with Thumbnails