Here is the complete tracklist (songs) for the Jennifer Lopez’s upcoming seventh studio albumLove?”, set for release in the USA on April 19, 2011 via Island Def Jam. Lopez is reunited with Rodney Jerkins who is most famous for producing her break-out hit "If You Had My Love". She has also worked with Danja, Tricky Stewart and The-Dream. The album will be preceded by a number of singles so far including the viral release "Fresh Out the Oven" featuring Pitbull which though never officially released peaked at number one on the U.S. Dance Chart and the lead single "Louboutins" which released on December 21, 2009 also reached number one on the Dance Chart in March 2010 but failed to enter the Billboard Hot 100.

Unconfirmed track list


"Everybody's Girl"

Jennifer Lopez, Love, cd, new, album, audio"Fresh Out the Oven"

"Good Hit"

"Greatest Part of Me"

"Hooked On You"



"Love and War"

"On the Radio"

"One Love"

"One Step at a Time"


"Starting Over"

"Story of My Life"

"This Cannot Be Love"

"Until It Beats No More"


"What Is Love"

"What Is Love (part 2)"

Live - Jennifer Lopez "Louboutins"

Stay tuned for more information


Related Posts with Thumbnails