Here is the complete track listing for the Cold War Kids’ upcoming albumMine Is Yours”, was released on January 25, 2011 via Downtown, Mercury, V2 Records.

Complete tracklist:

1. "Mine Is Yours"

2. "Louder Than Ever"

3. "Royal Blue"

4. "Finally Begin"

5. "Out Of The Wilderness"

Cold War Kids, Mine Is Yours, new, album 6. "Skip The Charades"

7. "Sensitive Kid"

8. "Bulldozer"

9. "Broken Open"

10. "Cold Toes On The Cold Floor"

11. "Flying Upside Down"

Live - Cold War Kids "Louder Than Ever"

Live - Cold War Kids "Royal Blue"

buy, Amazon, Cold War Kids, Mine Is Yours, cd, audio, new, album,box, art


Related Posts with Thumbnails