Here is the complete track list for the Bright Eyes’ upcoming album The People's Key”, set for release on February 15, 2011 via Saddle Creek Records. The album features guest artists Andy LeMaster of Now It's Overhead, Matt Maginn of Cursive, Carla Azar of Autolux, Clark Baechle of The Faint, Shane Aspegren of The Berg Sans Nipple, Laura Burhenn of The Mynabirds, and Denny Brewer of Refried Ice Cream.

Complete tracklist:

1. Firewall

2. Shell Games

3. Jejune Stars

4. Approximated Sunlight

5. Haile Selassie

6. A Machine Spiritual (In the People’s Key)

7. Triple Spiral

8. Beginner’s Mind

9. Ladder Song

10. One for You, One for Me

Bright Eyes - Shell Games

buy, Amazon, Bright Eyes, The People's Key, song, track, list


Related Posts with Thumbnails