Here is the complete track list for the Duran Duran’s thirteenth studio albumAll You Need Is Now”, The album is now available digitally on the iTunes Store. "All You Need Is Now" was the first single released from the album. It was released on iTunes on 8 December 2010 as a free download.

Complete tracklist:

1.All You Need Is Now

2.Blame The Machines

3.Being Followed

4.Leave A Light On

5.Safe (In The Heat Of The Moment) (featuring Ana Matronic)

6.Girl Panic!

Duran Duran, All You Need Is Now, cd, audio, box, art 7.The Man Who Stole A Leopard
 (featuring Kelis)

8.Runway Runaway

9.Before the Rain

Additional Tracks


2.Other Peoples Lives

3.King Of Nowhere

Duran Duran - "Blame The Machines"

Duran Duran - "Being Followed

buy, Amazon, Duran Duran, All You Need Is Now, new, album, cd, audio, cover


Related Posts with Thumbnails