Here is the complete track list for the A Skylit Drive’s upcoming third studio album Identity on Fire”, set for release on February 15, 2011 via Fearless Records/Hassle Records.

Complete tracklist:

1. "Carry The Broken"

2. "Too Little Too Late"

3. "Xo Skeleton"

4. "Conscience Is not a Killer"

A Skylit Drive, new, album, cd, tracklist 5. "Ex Marks the Spot"

6. "The Cali Buds"

7. "Your Mistake"

8. "Fuck the System"

9. "500 Days of Bummer"

10. "Tempt Me, Temptation"

11. "Identity on Fire"

12. "If You Lived Here You’d Be Home"

buy, Amazon, A Skylit Drive, Identity on Fire, cd, audio, tracklist, box, art


Related Posts with Thumbnails