Here is the full song track listing (set list) for the rapper Ron Browz’s upcoming debut album Etherlibrium, set for release via iTunes on July 20, 2010.

Complete tracklisting:

1. "Etherlibrium Intro" (featuring Oshy)

2. "Wishing on a Star" (featuring Maino, Fred Da God & Malaika Russel)

3. "In a Zone"

4. "Don't Breathe It"

5. "What Up Bro (Remix)" (featuring Red Cafe)

6. "Good Morning" (featuring J.R. Writer)

Ron Browz, Etherlibrium, new, album, audio, cd, box, art, cover7. "You Can Blossom"

8. "Put Ya Hands Up"

9. "Winded"

10. "Skit"

11. "Slow Motion"

12. "Start Off Walking"

13. "Halftime 2010"

14. "Wanna Be You"

15. "I Swear" (featuring Sharp A Don)

16. "Etherboy Allstars" (featuring Pretty Boy Maloy, Mone & M5)


Related Posts with Thumbnails