Here is the full song track listing (set list) for the rock band 10 Years’ third (3rd) studio albumFeeding the Wolves”, set for release on August 31, 2010 via Republic Records. The album was produced by Howard Benson and mixed by Chris "Lord" Alge. The band has mentioned this will be their heaviest material to date and "very similar to some of their early songs."

Complete tracklisting:

1. "Shoot It Out"

2. "The Wicked Ones"

3. "Now is the Time (Ravenous)"

4. "One More Day"

10 Years, Feeding the Wolves, new, album, audio, cd, box, art, 3rd 5. "Fix Me"

6. "Chasing the Rapture"

7. "Dead in the Water"

8. "Don't Fight It"

9. "Waking Up the Ghost"

10. "Fade Into (The Ocean)"

11. "Running in Place" (Bonus Track)

12. "Shoot it Out (Acoustic)" (Bonus Track)

13. "Fix Me (Acoustic)" (Bonus Track)

14. "Silhouette of a Life" (Bonus Track)

10 Years - "Shoot It Out" Live

10 Years - "Dead in the Water" Live

buy, Amazon, 10 Years, Feeding the Wolves, cd, audio, new, album, Deluxe Edition


Related Posts with Thumbnails