Here is the full song track listing (set list) for the rock band Linkin Park’s fourth studio album “A Thousand Suns”, set for release on September 13 and 14, 2010, in the UK and US via Warner Bros. Records. The album was co-produced by Rick Rubin and Linkin Park vocalist Mike Shinoda, who previously worked together to produce “Minutes to Midnight”. The lead single for the album, "The Catalyst", will be released to radio on August 2, 2010.

Complete track listing (All songs written and composed by Linkin Park).

1. "The Requiem"

2. "The Radiance"

3. "Burning In the Skies"

Linkin Park, A Thousand Suns, new, album, cd, box, art 4. "Empty Spaces"

5. "When They Come for Me"

6. "Robot Boy"

7. "Jornada Del Muerto"

8. "Waiting for the End"

9. "Blackout"

10. "Wretches and Kings"

11. "Wisdom, Justice, and Love"

12. "Iridescent"

13. "Fallout"

14. "The Catalyst"

15. "The Messenger"

Live - Linkin Park "The Requiem/The Radiance/New Divide"

Audio Linkin Park "The Catalyst" preview

buy, Amazon, Linkin Park, A Thousand Suns, cd, audio, new, album


Related Posts with Thumbnails